My bookshelf

10 Feb

After I blogged about loving the Ideal Bookshelf artist, my mom ordered one for me! It came yesterday and I love it. Such a fun piece to have in my apartment.

 

I bet I am her only client to request a combination of Michael Pollan, E.L. Doctorow, and Molly Saves the Day.

3 Responses to “My bookshelf”

  1. mollytics February 13, 2011 at 6:55 pm #

    I don’t think the word “jealous” properly encompasses how much I adore this print. And the fact that one of your faves is “Molly Saves the Day.” For obvious reasons.

    I want one now.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 75th and Sedgwick « Lucy Actually - March 8, 2011

    […] When KPQ first told me the idea a while back, it reminded me of a modern day Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Society! And you all know how much I love Guernsey. […]

  2. My Ideal Bookshelf | Mollytics! - March 8, 2011

    […] Then she blogged about receiving her very own ideal bookshelf. […]

Leave a Reply

