Picnics

25 Jun

I love picnics and do not have nearly enough of them. The two RZ and I have planned in the last two years have been rained out. Last summer I bought a totally adorable Smokey Joe grill, and he’s lived in my closet ever since.

When Mollytics and I were in Paris, we had some amazing picnics and pledged to openly challenge America’s open container laws drink wine hidden in Solo cups.

This post on Design Sponge has re-committed me to the idea of picnics. I think I’m just missing the accessories.

2 Responses to “Picnics”

  1. RZ June 25, 2010 at 1:24 pm #

    If it evr gets below 90 degrees lets plan on a picnic!

  2. Mollytics June 26, 2010 at 2:41 am #

    Ahhh… Paris. I remember when. I can still taste that delicious wine and almost-60-dollar cheese. Would have been worth it.

Leave a Reply

