Hi. I’m back.

21 Jun

So, I took a little hiatus from blogging. An 8 month hiatus. I’ve enjoyed reading all of your blogs during my time off, so thanks for staying on top of the internet, friends. I was about ready to be done with this whole thing, but apparently social media is here to stay. And also, this lady made a comeback so I decided to follow suit. I’ve changed things up a little design-wise and I even downloaded the WordPress app for my Blackberry. I know, I’m so 2010.

I would give you all a recap of what has been going on in my life since October, but I’m pretty sure I talk to all 5 of my readers enough that you know.

So, here we go again!

2 Responses to “Hi. I’m back.”

  1. mollytics June 21, 2010 at 4:59 pm #

    FINALLY. Also – love the header. Brings back memories of our amazing trip to Paris!

  2. RZ June 21, 2010 at 5:10 pm #

    SO glad you are back friend.

Leave a Reply

