Forget Sideways

21 Jun

I had a delicious dinner last night at Vinoteca. My favorite thing about the restaurant had to be this little part of the wine menu:

vino

The picture is a little blury but that section reads ‘Forget “Sideways”‘ and it is all merlots. Love it! Sideways is one of my least favorite movies ever. It goes in the same category as Knocked Up and the Family Stone, as movies that you probably don’t want to ask me about because it will elicit a very strong and long-winded response about my dislike.

2 Responses to “Forget Sideways”

  1. Your Brother June 22, 2009 at 5:43 am #

    Yes, I hate Sideways too. The Few. The Proud.

  2. mollytics June 23, 2009 at 2:27 pm #

    I can’t wait to try that wine flight, and couldn’t agree more about the movie. But as someone that has been on the receiving end of your “Family Stone” and “Knocked Up” diatribes – I’m not going to take that bait (even if I did love Family Stone).

Leave a Reply

