DIY

20 Jun

I completed my first DIY project! I am always so inspired by the before and after posts on Design*Sponge but never quite know how to get started myself. I figured a chair for my desk was a great place to start.

This little guy came from Ikea and I reupholstered the cushion in a napkin(!) from Anthropologie. Pretty excited about the result.

IMG00020 (3)

IMG00021 (2)

2 Responses to “DIY”

  1. vbh June 21, 2009 at 1:37 am #

    i love it – turned out great! can’t wait to see it.

  2. LHVC June 24, 2009 at 9:45 pm #

    I knew you were talented but man LM!! I am going to hired you for our new place in LA.

Leave a Reply

