Small steps

17 Apr

I’m getting ready to re-acclimate myself to life post-grad school. As of next Thursday, I’ll be done with all my work and graduation is now three weeks away! I have sort of forgotten what the world is like without memos, homework, and KSG cases. But I do vaguely remember this great thing called “reading for pleasure” so tonight I bought the first book I’m going to read, An American Wife. I’ve heard great things, and can’t wait to start.

curtis

I also hear the real world has these things called “weekends” where you don’t have to do any work for two days in a row. Yeah, I’ll believe it when I see it.

Leave a Reply

