Cafe au lait

14 Apr

I guess I may have forgotten to mention my upcoming mini-break to Paris – but, since all of my readers likely read my travel companion’s blog, I doubt this is news to many. A trip to San Francisco and Napa got somewhat relocated to a long weekend in Paris. I am counting the minutes

This morning while drinking my boring, bland coffee I thought to myself “wow, i really wish this was a cafe au lait.” * And that I was drinking it here:

cafeCafe au lait

Just a Master’s project, test, three papers, graduation, the roost, and finding a job stand between me and this sidewalk cafe.

*Yes, since my coffee had milk in it, I realize it was technically a cafe au lait. But, it’s just not the same.

Leave a Reply

