infomercials

10 Jan

Dinner conversation tonight included an amazing conversation about our favorite infomercial items of late. It seems that the Snuggie holds the current title of best (and most useful!) item offered on tv. I may need one, stat. Hello, you can answer the phone and keep yourself wrapped up in blanket!

snuggie

Another personal favorite, brought to my attention by the little brother, is the Hawaiian Chair. Wherever my next jobs is, I’m pretty sure I’ll be bringing one of these with me.

4 Responses to “infomercials”

  1. RZ January 12, 2009 at 2:22 am #

    I love the snuggie as well. Esp. the part when there is a family wearing them at a sporting event. This is also a really good one

    You’re gonna love my nuts!

  2. Lucy January 12, 2009 at 4:46 am #

    That is awesome. I kind of want one.

  3. Tara January 12, 2009 at 2:23 pm #

    We air this informercial on TruTV all the time. It’s definitely one of my faves, along with the Hover-Round motor scooter.

  4. Alis January 12, 2009 at 8:42 pm #

    At work we have been talking about the snuggee for days. Everyone knows it. the best part of the commercial is the sporting event where the whole family is wearing the snuggee in the bleachers! oh, i see Rach just wrote that too!

Leave a Reply

