color combos

10 Jan

Ok, I get that my obsession with yellow and grey is so 2008. Grey is obviously a big color in 2009, but it seems like people are getting sick of it already. Well, I am not people. I love it.

Coco + Kelley had this post recently about other color predictions for 2009. I absolutely love the yellow and navy combo. Isn’t it so fresh and classic? It makes me want to incorporate navy into my collection of yellow kitchen items:

2009-0012009-002

*please note that this is Staub cookware, not Le Creuset.
For info on why Staub is the superior version please ask my sister.

2009-003

One Response to “color combos”

  1. Leslie January 12, 2009 at 10:23 pm #

    i’m a big fan of a grey and navy combo…too dreary?

Leave a Reply

