Portland love

9 Jan

One of my favorite blogs, A Cup of Jo, posted about one of my favorite cities, Portland. The Budget Travel asks whether a city can be too perfect. Their conclusion on Portland is no. I went to visit my wonderful friend Lindsay in Portland two summers ago and totally fell in love with the city. It helped that Lindsay put together an amazing itinerary that included: hiking in Columbia Rivery Gorge, crabbing on the Oregon coast, wine tasting, and of course lots of walking around, exploring, shopping, and eating. I seriously cannot say enough good things about Portland! It’s such a great walking city and I loved how each little neighborhood has its own flavor.Can’t wait to go back again soon!

mosaic7975487-21. Columbia River Gorge 2. Oregon Coast 3. Vineyard 4. The Pearl 5.Powells Bookstore 6.23rd Avenue

Leave a comment